Forschungsteam

Programmline 1

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.med.univ. Eva Schaden (Principal Investigator)
eva.schaden@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Assoc.Prof. PD Dr. Oliver Kimberger, MSc (Co-Investigator)
oliver.kimberger@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Dr. Amer EL-Kerdi
amer.el-kerdi@philips.com

Dr.med.univ. Fabian Eibensteiner 
fabian.eibensteiner@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Dr.med.univ. Mathias Maleczek
mathias.maleczek@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Dr.med.univ. Christoph Dibiasi
christoph.dibiasi@dhps.lbg.ac.at

DDr. Christina Hafner
christina.hafner@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Daniel Laxar
daniel.laxar@dhps.lbg.ac.at

 

Programmlinie 2

PD Dr. Atanas G. Atanasov
atanas.atanasov@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Mag. Anna Fassl
anna.fassl@dhps.lbg.ac.at

 

Programmlinie 3

Dr. Maria Kletecka-Pulker
maria.kletecka-pulker@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Dr. Thomas Wochele-Thoma
thomas.wochele@caritas-wien.at

Mag. Sophie Klomfar
sophie.klomfar@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Mag. Magdalena Eitenberger
magdalena.eitenberger@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Petra Plunger
petra.plunger@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Dr. Mag. Sabine Völkl-Kernstock 
sabine.voelkl.kernstock@dhps.lbg.ac.at

Dr.med.univ. Martina Loinger
martina.loinger@dhps.lbg.ac.at